The easiest and quickest way to contact us is via E-mail.


Contact@dollarstore.com - if you have a general inquiry regarding our Products or our company.

International@dollarstore.com - if you have questions about International Licensing  inquiry

Licensing@dollarstore.com  - if you have questions about  On Line Dollarstore Licensing inquiry

shop@dollarstore.com  - if you have questions about  Online Dollarstore  

Wholesale@dollarstore.com - if you have questions about Wholesale inquiry on any of our 30,000 products

Store@dollarstore.com - if you like to visit our wholesale site  Store.dollarstore.com

Online@dollarstore.com - if you would like  to visit our online site  Online.dollarstore.com

Franchise@dollarstore.com - if you would like us to set up International Franchise  for you.

Storesetup@dollarstore.com - if you would like us to set up Retail Dollar Store  for you.

Sell@dollarstore.com - if you want us to buy your Distressed or Closeout Merchandise

Feedback@dollarstore.com - if you would like to send us feedback about our site or send us a Suggestion, we would love to hear from you!

You can also contact us by phone Monday-Friday:
9:00am-5:00pm Pacific Standard Time. United States Of America

Address:

US DOLLAR STORE USA LLC
2082 Business Center Drive
Irvine, California 92612  USA

US DOLLARSTORE INTERNATIONAL LTD
Richmond, BCV7A5H5, Canada
 

 

Phone #: 949-261-0653
International #: 0019492617488

 

Home | Franchise | Merchandise | On Line Store | International | eCommerce | Store Setup | Contact | Press

Copyright 2012-2016 US Dollarstore LLC International LTD
All rights reserved.